Dining Room Makeover

I have to give a shout out to my peeps…Nancy Walton from “Designs and Blinds by Nancy” for inspiring me to makeover my dining room…to Jim for spending several hours of his day on Sunday to drive with hubby to pick up this gorgeous armoire I found on Craig’s List (all the way in Urbana)…and especially to most-wonderful-husband in the world for trusting me to buy a piece of furniture sight-unseen. Thanks to Kellie and Jessica who are moving (one is moving to LA to be a Disney animator…lucky!) and sold this wonderful armoire to us. I love love love my new armoire……I am soooooo blessed in so many ways…feeling very grateful today.

3 Responses to “Dining Room Makeover”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Wow! What a nice dining room! You’re right, the armoire fits in perfectly. I love the color of your walls; very spicy!
    šŸ™‚
    Jess

  2. Beautiful … It looks like your new armoire was made for your room! …. complements your walls and looks great with your table and chairs … Seeing your colors the other weekend inspired me to get to work on our bedroom and bath … I bought a bedspread that same afternoon and swabbed on some test colors the next day. Next step… painting!

  3. Oh, love that, too. And that great color on your walls.

Leave a Reply

