Back at work full-time now

Hi to the tens of you who frequent my blawwwg. I am now officially back at work full-time (except that I’m off Friday)…so I will not be posting much to my blawwwg for a while while I ramp up for college fair season. I’ll be travelling, and working long hours…so, if you don’t mind, say a prayer for me for strength and safety as I drive across the counties. Thanks.

2 Responses to “Back at work full-time now”

  1. I’m a 10-er. I love your blaaaawg. You go girl and amaze the nation. You’ve got it. So it’s your duty to spread it. I’m counting (to 10) on YOU!

    Big love, Jan

    P.S. I love your smile. It makes my day. Your smile could create peace in places you’ve never seen. Keep smiling!

  2. everythinginorder Says:

    thanks Jan for the love!

Leave a Reply

