Tip #2 for getting and staying organized

Clean out your wallet, and if you are a chick after you clean out your wallet, clean out your purse.  Empty out the excess change, make all your bills face the same way (assuming you have any…I rarely carry cash any more!).    I’m not sure what the exact reasoning is behind this gem of a tip, but I know it works.  You have to start with the place you keep your money/credit cards when you are beginning a life reorg project.  Do it, I dare you.  After you do it, leave me a comment and let me know how it feel to have your wallet/purse cleaned out.

One Response to “Tip #2 for getting and staying organized”

  1. Well…… I am not a very organized person at home. However, my wallet is always immaculate. How do you explain that? LOL! http://www.judiesjuice.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

