What do Curtis Estridge and Liz Strauss have in common?

What do Curtis Estridge and Liz Strauss have in common?

Answer: They both rock.

I hired Curtis to give my blog a professional facelift. He created this awesome header using motorcycle pipes and colored pencils (because my readers are so intelligent I will not explain the symbolism!). I met Liz Strauss on Twitter and to my surprise she actually talked to me and asked if I would be interested in some web-blog tweaking. Her comments were eXtremely mega-helpful. Read about it on her blog. You’ll see some before and after pics of my blog layout. I couldn’t be happier with the improvements.

By the way, Curtis Estridge and his partner, Gerrard Wise, are both graduates of the school of advertising art in Kettering/Dayton, Ohio.

Curtis was awesome to work with. He spent almost a day at my house tweaking my site and making it beautiful. His fees are very affordable and he is reliable, honest, dependable and everything else you’d want in a designer/artist!

One Response to “What do Curtis Estridge and Liz Strauss have in common?”

  1. Thank you so much! You are so great to work with. We love your enthusiasm for everything you are doing and I hope we get to work together again.

Leave a Reply

