Debba Haupert – Girlfriendology

Girlfriendology Debba Haupert

Girlfriendology Debba Haupert

It is late and I’m tired but I have a write a few words to say what a great time I had meeting Debba Haupert from Girlfriendology.com today. We talked about so many kewl things. Debba and I are both PK’s and we love technology, marketing, social media, studying trends and did I really just say social media (oh no I guess I drank the kool-aid!).

She gave me a valuable SEO tip which I’ve heard before but never seem to actually put into action. Include outward bound links to other sites. The SEO robots, cookies, spiders or whatever they’re called, really like links. Debba is such a great girlfriend. You really should check out her website. It is bursting with girlfriend goodness!

Debba, if you are reading this you must still be laughing at funny I must have looked trying to figure out where the heck the camera function is on my new phone. Oh yes, I do so love technology but I’m truly so technically-challenged.

One Response to “Debba Haupert – Girlfriendology”

  1. Thanks Carole for the fun weekend! It was a blast sharing Blissdom with you – I’m so glad you went!

    Funny (kinda scary?!) photo of me! But now you know that I visited your blog! Hugs girlfriend! Debba / http://www.girlfriendology.com

Leave a Reply

