Chaos, Randomness, Friendship & Order

Chaos: only weeks ago I began twittering. Just like everyone, I started out not knowing what the heck I was doing.

Randomness: quite randomly, I began chatting via tweet-town with Liz Strauss and we almost instantly had a kindred spirit thing going on (at least that’s MY version). In case you don’t know, she is a guru of social media and one of the most highly-respected peeps online and offline in the social media world.

Friendship: My friend, Debba Haupert, of Girlfriendology.com and I began following each other on Twitter and soon resurrected a friendship that started many years ago. One day last week I found myself in a car with her driving to Nashville to the Blissdom09 Conference. The conference was completely SOLD OUT. At the last minute one person cancelled and I squeezed in. Coincidence? I think not.

Order: I’m not sure where order fits in this narrative but this feels like the wild west and I’m a cowgirl riding a really kewl, fast horse and Everything is in Order but it’s wild!
p2060019

One Response to “Chaos, Randomness, Friendship & Order”

  1. I met Ali of Alidotes on twitter and we ended up driving to Blissdom together also and were roomies. Isn’t it funny.
    I am going to look into that Girlfriendology ….I heard it mentioned one other time, but didn’t really go to the site. Thanks

Leave a Reply

