Fun, Funky, Fabulous — FRIDAY! BlogTalkRadio today at 2:00 pm EST

The Super-fabulous SUGARjones

The Super-fabulous SUGARjones

Having fun, fabulous girlfriends like Debba and SugarJones help me keep my chaotic life “in order.” Life can be stressful. Can I get an amen? To destressitize myself, I love nothing more than just chatting it up with some friends who really know how to make me laugh. Just as an fyi, people ask about the “value” of Twitter. I met SugarJones on Twitter and then in person at Blissdom09. How’s THAT for value!

The three of us will be gabbing and getting nostalgic about Blissdom09 today on BlogHer radio at 2:00 p.m. EST. For info on tuning in to the show, visit Debba’s website.

Leave a Reply

